Directory
  
 

School Directory

 

College Leadership Team
Principal Mrs Angela Hay
AHay@parra.catholic.edu.au
Assistant Principal
Innovation, Teaching & Learning
Mr Jason Scanlon
jscanlon@parra.catholic.edu.au
Assistant Principal
Mission & Wellbeing
Mr Matthew Paton

mpaton@parra.catholic.edu.au 
Leader of Studies and Learning Analytics Miss Sarah Hagarty
shagarty@parra.catholic.edu.au
Instructional Leader Ms Katherine Maish
kmaish@parra.catholic.edu.au
Business Manager Ms Vicki Fraser vfraser@parra.catholic.edu.au

 

Pastoral Leaders of Learning
Year 7 Mr Jared Hornby jhornby@parra.catholic.edu.au
Year 8 Mr Paul Sheppard psheppard@parra.catholic.edu.au
Year 9 Mr David Berner
dberner@parra.catholic.edu.au
Year 10 Mr David Bonora
dbonora@parra.catholic.edu.au
Year 11 Ms Cathy Mollace
cmollace@parra.catholic.edu.au
Year 12 Mr Simon Belcher
sbelcher@parra.catholic.edu.au
Counsellor Ms Suzan Boulattouf
sboulattouf@parra.catholic.edu.au
Sport Ms Daniella Liska
dliska@parra.catholic.edu.au

 

KLA Leaders of learning
Religious Education
Mr Jason Scanlon
jscanlon@parra.catholic.edu.au
English Mrs Loraine Pett
lpett@parra.catholic.edu.au
HSIE Ms Therri Ellison tellison@parra.catholic.edu.au
Languages Ms Cecile Dunston cdunston@parra.catholic.edu.au
Mathematics Mrs Valentine Alexis vjeraldalexis@parra.catholic.edu.au
Performing Arts
Ms Trudy Andrews
tandrews2@parra.catholic.edu.au
PDHPE
Mr Dean Calabrese dcalabrese@parra.catholic.edu.au
Learning Support and Enrichment
Paul Sheppard
Karen Martin
psheppard@parra.catholic.edu.au
kmartin13@parra.catholic.edu.au
Science Ms Sarah Hagarty
shagarty@parra.catholic.edu.au
VET Ms Teresa McGlenchy tmcglenchy@parra.catholic.edu.au
TAS Ms Natalie Hutchinson nhutchinson@parra.catholic.edu.au
Visual Arts Mrs Sally Donnelly sdonnelly3@parra.catholic.edu.au

 

College Administration
Student Services Mrs Jan Stewart
Mrs Debbie Jefferson

Book Loan/ Printing/ Uniform Shop Mrs Debbie Jefferson
Communications Mrs Cathy Le Mottee
Enrolments Mrs Jan Muggleton
Finance Secretary
Mrs Lesley Long  
Curriculum Administration  Mrs Cathy Le Mottee
Ms Rolla Wadih
clemottee@parra.catholic.edu.au 
rwadih@parra.catholic.edu.au
Principal’s Secretary Mrs Therese Ledesma tledesma@parra.catholic.edu.au
School Fees Administrator Ms Rolla Wadih  

 

Wiyanga
Teachers Ms Katie Scotford
Ms Michelle Trefler
Mr George Masi
Ms Magaret O'Donnell
TA Mrs Barbara Azar

 

College Captains & Vice Captains
College Captains Rebecca Ozer & Theodore Suguita
Vice-Captains Greta White and Jonathan Nakad

 

Prefects
Chloe Bou Serhal
Claudia Broekmans
Sarah Brown
Adrian Lizzio
Ashley Mejalli
Elaine Nakhle
Brittney Raad
Eric Saba
Gabriella Vancuylenberg

House Captains
Chavoin:
Monique Bovino and Megan Fallan
Edwin:
James Broekmans and Annalise Schiraldi
Ludovic:
Monique Fallico and
Santia Palazzolo
Mackillop:
Olivia Bailey and
Sophie Hunter
Xavier:
Niamh Gallagher and Aiden Micallef
Paul:
Paul Morrison and
Mitchell Moses

 

 
   
  
 

Contact Us

Please feel free to contact St Patrick's Marist College, Dundas by email or phone 02 8841 7900 weekdays between 8:30 am and 3:30 pm.

Enquiry: *
select
Your name here: *
Your email here: *
Your message: *
RadEditor - HTML WYSIWYG Editor. MS Word-like content editing experience thanks to a rich set of formatting tools, dropdowns, dialogs, system modules and built-in spell-check.
RadEditor's components - toolbar, content area, modes and modules
   
Toolbar's wrapper  
Content area wrapper
RadEditor's bottom area: Design, Html and Preview modes, Statistics module and resize handle.
It contains RadEditor's Modes/views (HTML, Design and Preview), Statistics and Resizer
Editor Mode buttonsStatistics moduleEditor resizer
 
 
RadEditor's Modules - special tools used to provide extra information such as Tag Inspector, Real Time HTML Viewer, Tag Properties and other.
   

Contact Us

  • Please feel free to contact St Patrick's Marist College, Dundas by email or phone 02 8841 7900 weekdays between 8:30 am and 3:30 pm.

  •  Send us an email
 
   
Hidden UpdatePanel, which is used to help with saving state when minimizing, moving and closing docks. This way the docks state is saved faster (no need to update the docking zones).